Organigrama

Director

Catalina Bogdan catalina.bogdan@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Contabil sef

Alin Birda alin.birda@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Responsabil in relatia cu comunitatile si       
educatie ecologica

Horia Grosu horia.grosu@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Specialist IT/GIS

Cristina Pop cristina.pop@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Biolog

Beatrix Szabo beatrice.medea@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Sef paza

Gabriel Covaza gabriel.covaza@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Agent de teren

Alin Iusco alin.iusco@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Agent de teren

Gavrila Pop gavrila.pop@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Agent de teren

Vasile Ciolpan vasile.ciolpan@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Agent de teren

Ioan Coman ioan.coman@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Agent de teren

Anton Brener anton.brener@muntiimaramuresului.ro

Agent de teren

Maria Pop Coman maria.coman@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Agent de teren Noemi Hojda noemi.hojda@muntiimaramuresului.ro